The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! I am 28-year-old Civil Engineer from, South Australia. I am a simple, down-to-earth person who believes in living life to the fullest.

I am passionate about travel, photography and cooking, and I also enjoy trying new foods, and meeting new people.

In my future partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests, is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humour.

If you think we share similar values and interests, I would love to get to know you better. Please feel free to reach out if you are interested in knowing more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.