The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38483786 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sisters name is Name Visible on Login. She has been living in Toronto for close to 3 years. She works in HR Consulting. She was born and raised in Mumbai, India in a nuclear family. She has completed her education partly in Mumbai and completed her post graduation in HR from George Brown college in Toronto, Canada. She has completed her B.A in Psychology from St.Xaviers college in Mumbai. She belongs to an Upper Middle Class Family with Moderate Values. Her parents along with elder sister reside in Mumbai. She loves Jesus and is looking for a husband who will lead her with Christs love.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values.She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Illinois, Alberta, British Columbia... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.