The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Ha'il, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,praise the lord, our daughter name is Name Visible on Login Thomas working in Saudi Arabia as a nurse , she is a strong believer of Jesus , looking a spritual partner who can do anything for Jesus ,church activities, ministries ,looking for abroad partner or willing to go to abroad for forther , profile wil be handled by parents , if ur interested happy to hear from u ,,pls feel free to contact us. Ed nin o there there fiv two nin 1 two
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Ha'il, Ha'il, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Knanaya Pentecostal, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Kuwait, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, India, USA... more
State Living in Tabuk, Northern Boundaries, Ar-Riyad, Sharjah, Dubai, Abu Dhabi... more
City Living in Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dindigul, Erode... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering, Science, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.