The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She has completed her Bachelors in Mathematics from Imperial College London and working as an investment banker in London. She is also studying for the CFA. She is funny, friendly , intelligent and very down to earth.

We are a very close knit family. Her father runs a medical engineering business, her brother is working in a hedge fund and I am a Data Scientist working in finance too. We have been settled in the UK for over 20 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.