The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40158687 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Burnaby, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. He is looking for a life partner who would be his friend and stand by him in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Canada, India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
State Living in British Columbia, Ontario, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.