The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40238711 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,


we are looking for a suitable groom for my sister. We are a small middle class family of 3. My sister is a staff nurse.She is efficient, believer of Christ, outgoing and family oriented. We are looking for Delhi based family. We are looking for believer of Christ , settled in career, family oriented, someone who can understand the value of relationships and at the same time want to grow in life. kindly get in touch for further details.

Note:- We are Strictly against Dowry.

About My Family
We are family of 3. All are employed. Parents passed away. I am working with a Media house for last 6 years and my wife is a Interior Designer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.