The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Investment Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pathanamthitta, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello :)
Am from Pathanamthitta, recently moved to Kerala
From Bhopal

About me am kind of a simple, down to earth, mischievous (in my own way), talkative person.. Just the vibes have to match phir to non stop chapar chapar (talks).

Looking for someone who loves to express herself, talkative, Foodie , someone who's least bothered about what others have to say . Full of life loves going out... Having a sip of coffee.

Someone who can accept me understands me someone who has the patience to listen to my never ending talks someone who's gonna be they're for me and with whom I can share my life's secrets

Kind of a good listener, open minded person, so worry not all your secrets will be safe with me :p

Am kind of passionate about what I do, am Full Time Stock Trader,
Hedge Fund Manager and have a vision to open up my business.. Need someone who can be they're in the ups and downs of life and together we can buid our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Pathanamthitta, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kannur, Kasaragod, Kollam... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.