The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40594769 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Grujrat, India where I worked in international business for a medical device compay. Recently moved to Canada as a Permanat Resident. I have always loved outdoor sports, going to the gym and enjoying life. I am passionate, goal oriented and looking for similar qualities in a partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Belgium, Austria, New Zealand, Australia, USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.