The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41180625 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Nadar
  • Richmond Upon Thames, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in a Christian family but accepted Christ through my own pursuit of truth and discernment. I Love singing and serving at church and was a chorister during my schooldays (Ah! those Sunday 6 am cycle rides to church). I took to volunteering at the Scripture Union during summer breaks while being an undergrad. It largely nurtured my faith in the early days. I love trying to understand the science behind mundane stuff it keeps me going :). I didn't have a consistent hobby but photography has lead to some interesting travels, will be chasing the Northern Lights this year (Yay!). My work has given me the opportunity to travel and work in different countries. I worked for five years before pursuing my Master in the UK and currently work as a Associate Director,Data Scientist with a major investment bank.I have a transferable job and with option to move to different countries.

Actively support para-church organisations involved in Christian media and student missions. I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Richmond Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Writing, Adventure Sports, Collectibles
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Adventure Sports, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.