The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41237668 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just adding a short gist about myself. I am from Mumbai and moved to Canada in 2017. Professionally I work as a developer in a mid-size product based firm and love what I do. I do consider myself to be pretty easy going and might come across as an introvert initially but I am the cheerful myself once I find my comfort level . As for hobbies ideally I would prefer to spend time outdoors but I do have a fine balance of hobbies to manage the balance indoors as well.

Hoping to find someone with whom I can share a same set of values and interests, if not embrace a new set of interests but grow more as a person together. All the very best in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.