The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41498906 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Fort Worth, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are originally from Mumbai. We are a family of four. We have a great bond in a our family and are really attached to each other. Both parents are employed. We have a daughter who attends University in Manitoba, Canada. My son is an hard-working person. He is really passionate towards his goals and making his future life purposeful and meaningful. We believe in God and are strong followers of our faith. We are looking for a girl for our son who will be able to adjust with the family well and who would value family the most. A girl who believes in God and follows her faith. She doesn't have to be a Roman Catholic particularly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Fort Worth, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Education Associate / Diploma, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.