The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41800428 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Vanakkam! This is me in a nutshell. Post my academics, I work as a Nurse.
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Germany
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Kuwait, Maldives, Austria, Belgium, Denmark... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist... more
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.