The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,A little background about me - I curently live in GTA. While I moved to Canada a year ago, my family continues to lives in Mumbai. I am a Chartered Accountant, Bachelor in Commerce and a CPA by education. I work as a specialized HR professional. In my free time, I love to read and dance. I am a foodie and enjoy trying different cuisines. I enjoy exploring new places specifically those that are close to nature. I have a positive outlook towards life in general. I'm looking for a partner with similar interests and aspirations.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.