The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. My friends describe me as faithful, friendly, outgoing, charming. My hobbies/interests include music, outdoor games, movies,. My favourite sport is cricket. I am working at Papa John's as a manager. My family is traditional with very modern outlook. I am looking for someone committed, responsible, trustworthy, should have family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Hindi
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Sikh, Christian... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.