The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42530707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.My name is Name Visible on Login.I really don't know what to say on this but just looking for a girl who respects me and will keep me happy, someone who will keep me smile. Trust is the key to any relationship so I ask you to be honest with me . I'm a really shy person but once I get to know someone I get better at socializing. I have completed my Masters,currently working in Dubai as a Marketing Executive Though am a modern thinker. I also love exploring new things and places and watching documentaries.

I love to spend quality time with my family. My Hobbies are dancing,singing, travelling,footbalI and photography. Iam searching for a best friend who will pray with me and be there for me through thick and thin with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfil our dreams together.I look forward to doing life together wherever God may take us
I guess thats me in a nutshell.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.