The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42826396 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am in my final year of grad school, working as a Program Director for a national urban research program. On my days off, I enjoy being around nature, friends and family; going on long drives, listening to old music.

Here is a little bit more about me:

We are Marthomites, Dad is from Kerala and Mum is born and raised in Calcutta. After leaving Calcutta when I was 2, we lived in the United Arab Emirates until I came to Canada 8 years ago.

I did my B.A. Honours at the University of Toronto and double majored in Equity Studies and Diaspora and Transnational Studies. I am currently finishing my grad research at York University for a Masters in Social Work with a focus on technology and social services.

As a person, I am very perceptive, hardworking, kind and outgoing. I am passionate about social justice, leadership, and learning more about our culture. And having a personal relationship with God is integral for me.

I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
VP / AVP / GM / DGM in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.