The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43406144 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was raised in Kuwait, come from an upper-middle class family. I have been working as a dentist in Abu Dhabi since 4 years. At the end of the day, I like to unwind by reading books and listening to podcasts.I would describe myself as open minded, an introvert, someone who loves animals and focused on my career.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Salmiya, Kuwait. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Reading, Pets, Nature
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsMartial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Reading, Pets, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.