The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43992832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a happy single guy looking to mingle with "the" happy single girl.

Born Again Believer. Holy Spirit Baptized. Looking for same in my partner. Bible based Christ centered relationship is very important to me.

Love to laugh, cook and have long deep conversations. I am slow to make friends but they stay long. Love to study Bible in deep. Enjoy learning and sharing new revelations and interesting findings from the Bible. In free time I like reading books, hiking and grocery shopping actually is a fun time for me. Also like to play video games to some extent. Writing stories is something I have a flair for. I have grown in a large extended family.

Looking to meet someone in Canada and preferably near Toronto.(Very important as this makes life easy and transparent for both.)

Send me a message in English, Hindi or Marathi if expecting a reply. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.