The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44040231 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara
  • Nanuet, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I was born and brought up in Trivandrum, Kerala(where my immediate family is still is). Been in USA from 2012 and working as Engineer in NY. I have a calm demeanor (more towards introvert side and little bit creative) and have a passion for travelling and exploring, music and taking photos.

Looking for someone who is fun and shares similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara
Lives in Nanuet, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.