The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44185123 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Istanbul, Turkey


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ! My name is Name Visible on Login and i believed in Jesus Christ is our God.i am searching a girl who know the values of love because our lord loves the world and gave him his son.She Is God fearing and mostly she Loves to God and have a good knowledge of religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 3 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in Malaysia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay, Portugal, Iceland, Oman, Armenia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.