The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Cheramar
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I come from a pentecostal middle class nuclear family, born and brought up in Vadodara (Gujarat). I'd describe myself as God-fearing, spiritual, caring, understanding, reliable and kind-hearted human being. I am into E-Commerce and Digital Marketing industryworking as Marketplace and Account Manager for a UK based affiliate network called HealthTrader in an MNC. I have completed my studies in B.Com (Finance), PGDBA and then M.Com (Marketing Management) from M.S. University of Baroda.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Cheramar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Kannada, Hindi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Malayalam, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.