The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44629197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure introducing myself. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors. Currently, I am employed as a Nurse.Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2013. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Kottayam, Kerala, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Stitching, Yoga, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.