The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44833819 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise Lord, Thank you for visiting the profile, My daughter has finished her medical degree from Romania, she is looking forward to work abroad, she was bought up in saudi arabia, she is a God fearing and well mannered girl. We(her parents ) are living in Saudi Arabia currently, and she has an elder brother , who is settled in USA with his family. If you would like to know more, please message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Student Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Saudi Arabia. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:IPC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.