The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSW
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and brought up in Delhi. She completed her schooling and graduation in Delhi and did her Masters in Social Work from Griffith University Brisbane. She completed her masters in November 2020 and got employed. She is currently working as Family Councillor/ housing officer for a government funded NGO in Brisbane, Australia.She particularly loves to cook, sing, dance and enjoys travelling. She loves to talk and spend quality time with family and friends. She has strong religious values and respects elders. Looking for a kind, understanding and fun to talk partner with good religious and social values.

We are an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both the parents are currently working in central government and private sector.

My daughter is in her process for Australian permanent residency.

We are looking for a well educated partner with good values and beliefs. Someone who belongs to a good and educated family.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 200,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.