The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is genuine, caring, down-to-earth, and career-driven. Having been born and brought up in Canada, she is independent & strong-willed, and her values and beliefs are more modern than traditional. She is spiritual & very family-oriented and is looking for a partner who embodies similar values.

She has a Bachelors of Architectural Science and has been working in the design & architectural field for over 7 years.

Finding a partner who is funny, kind, loving, hardworking yet fun, and overall someone she can build a strong connection with is important to her.

Contact if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Georgia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.