The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant,General
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by.
I am currently working remotely as an Analyst in a renowned Irish-American tech firm. I am based in Kolkata, India I am a pet lover and we have two German Shepherds at home.
I am a family oriented man and hate partying and clubbing unless occasional. I love going out on lunches and dinners or having a day out with the family. My loved ones describe me as loving and caring and enjoy my humourous and charming nature.
Looking for a girl with a good family background. I believe in having liberal values and human bonding with love and affection. If you feel we resonate, please do not hesitate in having a quick conversation.
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Protestant, General
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.