The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Associate
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi every one I'm a very decent and loyal person i need only true partner I'm working in Dubai as a traveling Consultant grew up in Pakistan if you r genuine person then text me because aaj kal ka pyaar sirf 4 din ka hota hai 5th day direct break up hota hai so i don't want filmy pyaar or over acting that's why only true person's can contact me thank you so much and best wishes for all people's
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Artist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Christian
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000, Upto AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.