The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,Manglorean
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister.She has completed her Bachelor In Management Studies. Diploma in HR Management. Divorced- 2018 (civil marriage no church marriage) Address- Mumbai. Currently living in- Doha(since Feb 2022) Languages known- Konkani, English, Hindi, Marathi. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Family-Father, brother married and sister married. Partner preference-Roman Catholic He should be compatible, Non smoker, occasionally drinking. aged between-32-36. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who is settled in his career.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Manglorean
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Dubai, Abu Dhabi
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.