The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46983492 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Kota, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, working as a Web Analytics & Digital Marketing Expert in Dotsquares Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur And Also pursing the Executive MBA course from Recognized University. Born in a Christian family in Kerala, I completed my education in Rajasthan. While my father is working in the Private Sector, my mother is working in the PHED department in Kota, Rajasthan. I have 2 younger siblings (brother and sister) and both are pursuing the further careers. The brother is pursuing CA final and working in a CA firm in Mumbai, while my sister has completed her M.Com and is planning for MBA now.

That, was my family background, now coming to religious- I come from an Indian Orthodox Christian family and it gives me immense pleasure to say that I follow it with all my heart. I attend meetings and prayers that happen in the church whenever I find the time.

Moving further, I fully understand and value the sentiments of people and try not to hurt them. Whether it is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kota, Rajasthan. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Banswara, Bhilwara

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.