The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49011089 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here is few things to know about my best friend, more of an brother to me. He is one most loving, caring and kind person I have ever met. He has finished his studies and is working as a Biomedical Engineer at Mount Sinai Hospital in New York city. He has been living in Queens, N.Y. since he was 6 years old but speaks and understands malayalam very well. My brother loves to spend time with family and friends every chance he gets. He is a hard working, strong willed and responsible person. He is most patient, loyal and most of all God fearing. Anyone who is interested can contact him directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
He come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, New Hampshire... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.