The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, it s an absolute pleasure to have you here. A little about me, I'm Name Visible on Login. a Systems Engineer, UX&UI Designer and Photographer.

I come from a family where respect and honesty are valued the most. I was born and raised in Sri Lanka. My native language is English. My parents have been residing in UAE since 1987. We are a down-to-earth family that respects the values of each individual with the utmost respect. I'm here to find a partner with similar interests with whom I could build a wonderful life together. I m looking for a person who can support my decisions as well as be respectful towards my family. My parents are both employed here in the UAE.

I'm working as a Design Artist in Dubai for a reputed organization. I love meaningful conversations where I could talk about anything and everything. I prefer intellectual and evenly compelling conversations. I prefer to talk about the things that would be equally beneficial for either of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Sri Lanka
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.