The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49380149 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Newquay, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I had very good academic records during my school days due to some of family issues I choose hotel management but somehow for the good reason...recently moved to UK with the skilled workers visa.. I am looking for caring and mature person to endorse our life.. upcoming January 2023 coming back to India for 2 weeks vacation. If I found the suitable life partner willing marry and bring here with my parents permission to UK.
Please feel free to contact and I am willing to provide my parents contact details for further..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Newquay, Cornwall, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AED 240,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.