The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for taking out time to visit my profile here.

Hi there, me in a nutshell...

Born and brought up in Mumbai. Currently working in Dubai. I would describe myself as a Mature, Calm, Open minded person with Responsible and very Progressive thinking. Strongly believe in gender equality. Like Simplicity and carry a down to earth attitude. Believe in humanity to be above all religions. Career oriented and always working towards learning and updating self towards long term growth in life and makes a point to give equal time to family as well. Sports Enthusiast (especially football and tennis),travelling and adventurous activities, exploring new places and cuisines, investing and listening to music.

Looking for someone with similar Compatibility, Maturity, Understanding and to be a support system for each other in every phase of life.

Good luck on your search for your better half.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, English
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil, Malayalam, Konkani, English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.