The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49518160 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),Vellalar Pillai
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: we free members can't read any msg no access. We're looking for Son who is seeking God first & His guidance protestant base. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented treating elders as their own & knows their responsibilities towards both the families. Our daughter is choirester since involves in church activities, song writing, loves music & family responsible. We belongs to Thanjavur & Trichy based origin vellalars but not rigid about caste. God preferring family in and around of chennai is more preferable and if liking our profile get connect & to proceed further though we can see accept as free member. God bless.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI), Vellalar Pillai
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu, Karnataka
City Living in Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tiruvallur, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.