The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I was born and raised in Chennai and lived there for the first 21 years of my life. I moved to Atlanta for grad school and lived there for a couple of years before moving to the Bay Area to work as a Software Engineer. I've had a fairly unconventional upbringing owing to my mixed religious and cultural background - my parents had an inter-faith marriage (Christian/Hindu). Owing to these circumstances, I am not bound by religion, caste, or creed. I would call myself a liberal, progressive feminist and am looking for a partner with similar values. I speak Tamil and English fluently.

My father is a retired Professor of Economics from a reputed college in Chennai and my mother is a dermatologist. I have a younger sister pursuing her Masters Degree in Finance in France.

My hobbies and interests include working out, reading, playing video games, and traveling. I work out 3-4 times a week and read books or play... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.