The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Edmonton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
God first.

I know English, Gujarati, Hindi and Spanish.

born in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India but have lived in Canada since the age of 7, so i maintain a nice balance of both Indian and Western culture, even after living in Canada for 20 years.

Bsc science, I work in industrial QA and have my own business as well doing immigration consulting.

I love learning about various topics such as psychology, economics, financial markets, nutrition, philosophy, business and languages.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Gujarati
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.