The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49830807 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant,Reformed Baptist
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Me and my family got born again in end of 2006. Serving as a pastor of a Reformed Baptist church from 7 years. I love singing Gospel songs, preaching Gospel and teaching Bible, counseling people, studying Bible and theological books, writing Christian articles, making Christian videos and music, working with orphanages, etc. Apart from it, I love eating good food, gym, traveling to beautiful natural places, talking to family and friends and humor. Ministry minded girl with Christian conservative values would be appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant, Reformed Baptist
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.