The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant,Born again
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

Faith and family are things i would like to prioritise. I am a born again believer. As an HR professional I love exploring and love talking to people.

It is truely said that a life partner has to be someone who can become your best friend first. I'm looking for a prayerful, fun-loving, warm companion who loves to Worship Jesus , travel , cook together, breaking all stereotypes and make everyday a little better than yesterday.

All the best in your search, may you find your hearts desire.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Born again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Convert, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Germany, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in City of Edinburgh, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, Administration & HR, Accounting... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.