The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, and I'm glad you visited my profile. I am from a Gujarati family. I am 5'9" in height and a muscular build. I live with my parents, whom i adore and support. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce and currently working as Revenue Asssurance Executive in a Private Company. I have a healthy lifestyle and go to gym on regular basis. I wish to start a modern family while simulataneously adhering to social ethics. I value honesty, integrity and respect in a relationship and i am looking for a partner that shares similar values. Marraige is a journey shared by two individuals who come together to grow, learn and support each other in every aspect of life. If we could be a good match, please contact me to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic... more
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar, Dahod, Gandhinagar, Godhra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.