The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52010619 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login.

Faith, family and friends are important to me. I enjoy traveling, running,biking, hiking, etc. (Pretty much most outdoor activities & indoor too lol). I work as an engineer, designing and fixing machines! I can speak Hindi, Tamil, Kannada and English.

I am looking for a person who keeps God first, who is  simple, loving, caring and understanding, someone who is witty and loves to explore new places and try new things.

If you'd like to connect, feel free to reach out and message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.