The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52264512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Santa Barbara, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I was born and raised in Bend, Oregon where I grew to love all things outdoors. Hiking, paddle boarding, or just driving down backroads is what keeps me charged. Though I am just as much in love with staying home playing games with friends or cooking a wonderful meal.
 
After completing my bachelors in Chemical Engineering at Oregon State I began working in R&D within the Biotech space. My love for engineering also bleeds into my hobbies as I am constantly trying to work on fitness formulations or coding projects in the hopes of one day starting my own business.


While my work has brought me to Santa Barbara, California my family is all still in Oregon. I am very close with my parents and my brother.

I am looking for a partner who is ambitious and has a great sense of humor. Hopefully we will be able to push each other to grow in every aspect of our lives and be able to laugh and smile the entire time! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in Santa Barbara, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Maryland, Michigan, New York, Oregon, California, Texas... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.