The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52293181 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a soft spoken & honest Christian man with a muscular build and 5.9 tall. Im working as a Manager in a Canadian company. I have completed Masters in tourism. I love my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them.I am an active person with versatile hobbies. I like traveling, hiking, and adventure sports. When I stay at home, I like to cook for my family and friends.An independent, optimistic, loving and caring girl would be an Ideal match.Thank you for visiting my profile All the very best for your Search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.