The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Arar, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Flamboyant personality person, with divine sence of humour wanting to spread Joy and wonder all around me, able to keep as well as bring back smiles on people's faces. Grounded spiritually into "Jesus" with love for theology and biblical studies, living life through and into "word of God " only son (Single child) pampered by beautiful parents and family. Born in Mangalore but raised and educated in Gujarat; Ahmedabad (Permanent Residence). A Passionate Top class/Gold medalist Graduate Mech Er. equipped with leading specialization and proficiencies.Currently located at Saudi Arabia, working at worlds leading Mining plant into Rotating equipment sections.I value my Time, so as I value of others, On this platform, I'm looking forward to get in touch with "THE ONE " !!
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Arar, Northern Boundaries, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Kannada, Hindi, Gujarati, Tulu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.