The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born in India (Kerala), spent most of my childhood in South Africa, and moved to the US with my family while I was in high school. I enjoy traveling, visiting museums, visiting State and National Parks, trying different cuisines, and watching sci-fi shows. I have an MS in Biomedical Sciences, and currently work in Cell & Gene Therapy at a Biotech company, and really enjoy the work that I do. I'm looking for someone who would be a great teammate in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa, USA

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, South Africa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.