The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52687333 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from middle class family. I' m born and brought up in Bihar but currently working in Chennai. I love being independent and that's the reason im a working woman. Apart from work i love travelling and exploring new places. I'm also good at drawing so whenever i get free time i do sketching and wall paintings. I'm searching for a loyal person in the fake world and at the same time i ll also be loyal and trustworthy in the relationship.

I am kind of family girl, who ll always think about parents whether its mine or my partner's family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Hindi
Protestant
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
State Living in Al Ghuwariyah, Al Jumaliyah, Al Khawr, Al Wakrah, Ar Rayyan... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.