The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Urdu
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Avondale, AZ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would love to share a bit about me. I graduated in Engineering. I am backed with a strong academic background.
My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to USA in 2023. I am looking for a simple and understanding partner who will stand by me in every phase of life. If you find yourself having mutual thoughts, feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Urdu
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Avondale, AZ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Christian, Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.