The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me an immense pleasure to describe my lovable daughter. To begin with, she is a focused, confident and open minded girl. Take life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. Vivacious by nature and an easy going / extremely flexible person. She is analytical and enjoys exchange of ideas. She has a decent blend of modern and traditional values and a perfect combination of beauty with brains.

Time away from work, she loves travelling and exploring new places. She believes in living life to the fullest and tries to have a good work-life balance. She enjoys listening to music, watching movies , travelling and cooking.
She has completed her Engineering in Computer Science and followed by MBA in Marketing and Sales. She is currently working as a Senior Marketing/Sales Manager in a reputed firm in Bangalore.
Partner Expectations:-
Kind hearted, well settled individual with modern outlook to life. We are looking for a person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Hindi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.