The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53563713 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (More than 3 Children, not living together)
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Pentecost
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is me in a nutshell.
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Hindi
Pentecost
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 5 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 1 crore, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.