The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53622772 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Irving, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! I recently graduated with my Doctorate in Pharmacy (Pharm.D) degree and I will be working as a resident pharmacist for one year in a hospital starting in July. I belong to a God fearing family and I am a follower of Jesus. My family is from South Tamil Nadu. I speak Tamil and English fluently. I love reading, hiking and exercising. I also like dogs. I'm looking for a companion who would be my best friend, someone I can have interesting conversations with. Most importantly, someone who loves Jesus and follows his Word daily. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.