The World's Leading Christian Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53968782 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Church of South India (CSI),SC
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Thank you for coming to my profile.
Am Name Visible on Login.I have completed Bachelors and currently working as a software professional in an MNC ( AT&T) .By nature, am so affectionate, helpful, jovial and blessed with few talents and I want to use it for praise and worship.
Am very active in church activities and love to be part of it all the time.
Event organising is my part time as an interest.

For further information, feel free to contact. Thank you for your valuable time. God bless..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Church of South India (CSI), SC
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.